fbpx

Archidzieło Nowogrodzka

Nowogrodzka 8

Archidzieło Mokotowska

Mokotowska 71

SALON Nowogrodzka



Nowogrodzka 8
Warszawa

 

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. – pt. 11:00 – 19:00
sob. 11:00 – 19:00

 

e-mail: nowogrodzka@archidzielo.pl

 Tel. 572 480 202
Tel. 22 404 84 88

 Salon Mokotowska



Mokotowska 71
Warszawa

 

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. – pt. 11:00 – 19:00
sob. 11:00 – 19:00

 

e-mail: mokotowska@archidzielo.pl

 Tel. 501 188 820

 

 VIP Showroom



Piękna 24/26a lok. 32
Warszawa

 

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. – pt. 9:00 – 17:00

 

 

e-mail: design@archidzielo.pl

 Tel. 22 624 34 04

 

Patrycja Grabiec

Store Manager
Salon Nowogrodzka


e-mail

patrycja.grabiec@archidzielo.pl

 

Kamil Małachowski
Store Manager
Salon Mokotowska


e-mail

kamil@archidzielo.pl

 

Katarzyna Koczorowska

Customer Advisor

 

 

e-mail
katarzyna@archidzielo.pl

 

Mateusz Całka
Customer Advisor

 

 

e-mail
mateusz@archidzielo.pl

 

 

Piotr Kycko

Business Relations Manager

tel. 792 911 900

e-mail piotr@archidzielo.pl

Piotr Kycko

Business Relations Manager

 

tel. 792 911 900

e-mail piotr@archidzielo.pl

 oFFICE & DESIGN TEAM

 


 

 

 

PIĘKNA 24/26A LOK. 32,
Warszawa

 

 

 

Nasz bank: ING Bank Śląski S.A.
Numer konta do wpłat:
85 1050 1025 1000 0090 9006 3141

 

 

 

e-mail: design@archidzielo.pl

 

PR & MARKETING


 

Agencja Kreatywna Granatowi

PIĘKNA 24/26A, LOK. 32
Warszawa

 

e-mail: archidzielo@granatowi.pl

www.granatowi.pl