fbpx

SALON Nowogrodzka



Nowogrodzka 8
00-513 Warszawa

 

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. – pt. 11:00 – 19:00
sob. 11:00 – 19:00

 

e-mail: nowogrodzka@archidzielo.pl

 Tel. 572 480 202
Tel. 22 404 84 88

 Salon Mokotowska



Mokotowska 71
00-530 Warszawa

 

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. – pt. 11:00 – 19:00
sob. 11:00 – 19:00

 

e-mail: mokotowska@archidzielo.pl

 Tel. 501 188 820

 

 VIP Showroom



Piękna 24/26a lok. 32
00-549 Warszawa

 

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. – pt. 9:00 – 17:00

 

 

e-mail: design@archidzielo.pl

 Tel. 733 326 799

 

Łukasz Śmigiel

Store Manager
Salon Nowogrodzka

 

e-mail
lukasz@archidzielo.pl

 

Katarzyna Koczorowska

Store Manager

& Architect
Salon Mokotowska

 

e-mail
katarzyna@archidzielo.pl

 

Konrad Delekta

Customer Advisor

 

e-mail
konrad@archidzielo.pl

Małgorzata Maier

Customer Advisor
& Designer


e-mail

malgorzata@archidzielo.pl

 

Igor Nashkin
Customer Advisor

 

e-mail
igor@archidzielo.pl

Kinga Kuźma

General Manager

 

e-mail
kinga@archidzielo.pl

 

Piotr Kycko

Business Relations Manager

 

e-mail
piotr@archidzielo.pl

 

Architech – biuro projektowe 

PIĘKNA 24/26A LOK. 32,
00-549 Warszawa

 

 

tel: 733 326 799

e-mail: projektowanie@archidzielo.pl

 

Marcin Herman

Project Manager


e-mail

marcin@archidzielo.pl

 

Krystyna Chruszczyńska
Architect

 

e-mail
krystyna@archidzielo.pl

 oFFICE & DESIGN TEAM

 


 

 

 

PIĘKNA 24/26A LOK. 32,
00-549 Warszawa

 

 

 

Nasz bank: ING Bank Śląski S.A.
Numer konta do wpłat:
85 1050 1025 1000 0090 9006 3141

 

 

 

e-mail: design@archidzielo.pl

 

PR & MARKETING


 

Agencja Kreatywna Granatowi

PIĘKNA 24/26A, LOK. 32
00-549 Warszawa

 

e-mail: archidzielo@granatowi.pl

www.granatowi.pl